NAWBO Iowa Officers & Directors

President

Lori Day
FocusFirst, Inc.
e-mail: lori.day@focusfirstinc.com

President

Lynn Schreder
KHI Solutions
e-mail: lynn@khisolutions.com

President Elect

Kendra Erkamaa
e-mail: kerkamaa@hirep.net

President Elect

Kathryn Towner
WinCommunications/WinM@il
e-mail: kt@wincommunications.com

Past President

Kristen Hall
Hall Mediation & Law
e-mail: Kristen@khmediation.com

Secretary

Michelle DeClerck
Conference Event Management
e-mail: michelle@mycem.com

Treasurer
Kathi Koenig
McGowen, Hurst, Clark & Smith PC
e-mail: kkoenig@mhcscpa.com

Director - Accounting
Ashley Mowery
McGowen, Hurst, Clark & Smith
e-mail: AMowery@mhcscpa.com

Director - Awards Event
Olena Gryn
ITS, Inc.
e-mail: olena.gryn@gmail.com

Director - Communications
Ashley Holter
e-mail: ashleyholter@pbcdm.com

Director - Corporate Partners

Amanda Jansen
BrownWinick Law
e-mail: jansen@brownwinick.com

Director - Corporate Partners
Cynthia Lande
BrownWinick Law Firm
e-mail: lande@brownwinick.com

Director - Leadership Institute

Tamara Kenworthy
On Point Strategies
e-mail: tamara@on-pointstrategies.com

Director - Leadership Institute

Donna Miller
Grefe & Sidney, PLC
e-mail: dmiller@grefesidney.com

Director - Membership

Christy Jones
R Jones Collision 1
e-mail: christyj@rjonescollision.com

Director - Membership

Cindy Kool
Training Solutions Inc
e-mail: cindy.kool@trainingsolutionsinc.com

Director - Programs
Becky Fluegge
Bankers Trust
e-mail: bfluegge@bankerstrust.com

Director - Programs

Lana Pol
Geetings, Inc., G.I. Warehouse Corp., Mowbility Sales & Serv
e-mail: lana@geetingsinc.com

Director - Satellites

Amy Kuhlers
Iowa Economic Development Authority - IASourceLink
e-mail: amy.kuhlers@iowaeda.com